Hosted by Davis Love III, The McGladrey Classic official PGA Tour golf tournament will be played on the Seaside golf course at Sea Island, Georgia this week.

The McGladrey Classic will host nine previous Major winners, including:

Ben Curtis – British Open
David Duval – British Open
Lucas Glover – U.S. Open
Trevor Immelman – Masters
Lee Janzen –  U.S. Open
Zach Johnson – Masters
Justin Leonard – British Open
Davis Love III – PGA Championship
David Toms – PGA Championship

The event begins Wednesday with the Pro-Am. Tournament play begins Thursday, October 7 and concludes on Sunday, October 10.

Tournament tickets are still available, with prices starting at just $20. Click here for ticket information.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply