Meet Our Team

Kris Maichle

Kris Maichle

General Manager

kris@hodnettcooper.com

Mellette Dobson

Mellette Dobson

Assistant General Manager

mellette@hodnettcooper.com

Kalena Turner

Kalena Turner

Administrative Assistant

kalena@hodnettcooper.com

Rachel Crisp

Rachel Crisp

Online Marketing Manager

rtripp@hodnettcooper.com

Robert Barnard

Robert Barnard

Director of Homeowners Associations

robert@hodnettcooper.com

Ron Ako

Ron Ako

On Site Manager St. Simons Grand

ronako@hodnettcooper.com

James Turner

James Turner

On Site Manager The Beach Club

james@hodnettcooper.com

Joe Villarreal

Joe Villarreal

Director of Housekeeping

joe@hodnettcooper.com

Carey Bird

Carey Bird

Vacation Rental Manager

carey@hodnettcooper.com

Holly Brockington

Holly Brockington

Vacation Rental Manager

holly@hodnettcooper.com

Krista Harris

Krista Harris

Vacation Rental Manager

krista@hodnettcooper.com

Blake McKinnon

Blake McKinnon

Vacation Rental Manager

blake@hodnettcooper.com

Dennis Merriman

Dennis Merriman

Vacation Rental Manager

dennis@hodnettcooper.com

Stacey Rhymes

Stacey Rhymes

Vacation Rental Manager

srhymes@hodnettcooper.com

Sarolyn Smith

Sarolyn Smith

Vacation Rental Manager

sarolyn@hodnettcooper.com

George Bowers

George Bowers

Property Inspector

georgeb@hodnettcooper.com

Emily-Henderson

Emily Henderson

Property Inspector

emilyh@hodnettcooper.com